top of page
Thursday, June 20, 2024, 5:00-8:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Parkview Education Center, Fort Wayne, IN

 

Monday, July 15, 2024; 5:00-8:30pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Kruse Plaza, Auburn, IN

 

Tuesday, August 20, 2024; 5:00-8:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Kruse Plaza, Auburn, IN

 

Monday, September 9, 2024; 5:30-9:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Purdue Fort Wayne, Walb G21, Fort Wayne, IN

 

Monday, September 23, 2024; 5:00-8:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Parkview Education Center, Fort Wayne, IN

 

Monday, October 7, 2024; 5:30-8:00pm, CPR

Location: Purdue Fort Wayne, Walb G21, Fort Wayne, IN

 

Friday, October 25, 2024; 11:30am-3:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Purdue Fort Wayne, Walb G21, Fort Wayne, IN

 

Monday, November 4, 2024; 5:30-9:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Purdue Fort Wayne, Walb G21, Fort Wayne, IN

 

Monday, November 18, 2024; 5:00-8:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Kruse Plaza, Auburn, IN

 

Monday, December 2, 2024; 5:30-8:00pm, CPR

Location: Purdue Fort Wayne, Walb G21, Fort Wayne, IN

 

Monday, December 16, 2024; 5:00-8:00pm, CPR and First Aid

Location: Parkview Education Center, Fort Wayne, IN 

Training Calendar 
bottom of page